Christmas Trio No. 1

Christmas Trio No. 1

SKU: CTC174901

Trio for violin, cello and piano incorporating the following melodies: "Good King Wenceslaus" in a classical and polyphonic style (including imitation and inversion), "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel", "Silent Night" recast as a cha-cha, and "Joy to the World" in the style of Rachmaninov's Paganini Variation no. 18. Suitable for seasonal recitals and church service preludes/postludes. Duration: 8 minutes. For more information, email

Purchase price grants permission to print 10 copies.


    Austin, TX

    • Instagram
    • YouTube

    ©2020 by Graham Yates. Proudly created with